Our Leaders



Lacey Webster

Vice President:

David Winn, Sr.

Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

Maria Angelina Scott (Angie)

Board of Directors:

Greg Bates

Board of Directors:

Warren Blair

Board of Directors:

Mike Wasicek

Committee Chairs:

Architectural Control:

Wayne Rogers

POC Document Review:

Mike Wasidek


Evelyn Winn

If you want to contact any of our current leaders, please click on their name to send an email.